Skip to Main Content

Library Information

Information on all administrative aspects of the library.

Library Staff

Circulation Desk:   910-695-3819
library@sandhills.edu

 

Tammy Stewart
stewartt@sandhills.edu
Dean of Learning Resources
Academic Librarian
910-695-3821
Carl Danis
danisc@sandhills.edu
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
Academic Librarian
910-695-3820
Judy Hines
hinesj@sandhills.edu
Director of Learning Resources Computer Lab
910-695-3890
Brenda Quick
quickb@sandhills.edu
Director of Circulation
Services
910-695-3969
Windie Barnes
barnesw@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Technical
Services Supervisor
910-695-3818
Lakota Copeland 
copelandl@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library ‚ÄčLearning Resources Associate
910-695-3904
Holly Mandeville
mandevilleh@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Micki Johnson
johnsonm@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Martha Smolenski
smolenski@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Kayla Barber
barbert@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Associate
910-695-3833

 
Micky Konold
konoldm@sandhills.edu

Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3817
Marjean Venjohn
venjohnm@sandhills.edu

Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819