Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Katharine L. Boyd Library

Library Information

Information on all administrative aspects of the library.

Library Staff

Circulation Desk:   910-695-3819
library@sandhills.edu

 

Tammy Stewart
stewartt@sandhills.edu
Dean of Learning Resources/
Academic Librarian
910-695-3821
Carl Danis
danisc@sandhills.edu
Director of Library Resources/
Academic Librarian
910-695-3820
Micky Konold
konoldm@sandhills.edu
Associate Dean, Student
and Public Outreach
910-695-3817
Brenda Quick
quickb@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Circulation
Services Supervisor
910-695-3969
Windie Barnes
barnesw@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Technical
Services Supervisor
910-695-3818
Judy Hines
hinesj@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Supervisor
910-695-3890
Lakota Copeland 
copelandl@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library ‚ÄčLearning Resources Associate
910-695-3904
Micki Johnson
johnsonm@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819
Caroline Collins
collinsc@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources/BPAC    Associate
910-695-3822

Kayla Barber
barbert@sandhills.edu
Learning Resources Computer Lab Associate
910-695-3833
 
Marjean Venjohn
venjohnm@sandhills.edu
Boyd Library Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3819

Kim Sigman
sigmank@sandhills.edu
bpac@sandhills.edu
BPAC/Learning Resources Associate
910-695-3800